TOUR COMPLETE To Covet a Lady’s Heart: Landon Sisters #2 by Ingrid Hahn

Tasty Virtual Book Tour

February 20th through February 24th

Banner Spacer.jpg

Tasty Book Tours is organizing a Tasty Virtual Tour for TO COVET A LADY'S HEART, book 2 in the Landon Sisters Historic Romance Series by Ingrid Hahn, releasing with Entangled Scandalous on February 20, 2017.

The Tour will run from February 20 through February 24

Entangled will be hosting a tour-wide giveaway for a $15 Amazon GC and an eBook copy of TO WIN A LADY’S HEART: Landon Sisters #1. 

If you have any questions about the tour, please contact Lisa at, as the author is not involved in the tour preparations.

One good blackmail deserves another.

After a lifetime of rakish behavior, Lord Maxfeld must pretend he’s reformed and find a fake wife. And, with the perfect blend of family scandal and tenuous acceptance in Society, there is nobody more suitable than Lady Phoebe. Trouble is, Phoebe will not agree to a false engagement, forcing Max to blackmail her into his scheme.

Phoebe will go to great lengths to avoid anything remotely dishonorable. Unwilling to bear the scandal of a broken engagement, she blackmails Max right back—directly to the altar.

Once married, though, Phoebe wants much more than Max’s ring. She wants his heart. But he will never give it. For better or worse may just be words but Phoebe cannot stay with Max if he thinks love is the worst thing that can happen.


230 Pgs. |Heat: 3
Entangled Scandalous | Rel: Feb 20, 2017


Ingrid Hahn is a failed administrative assistant with a B.A. in Art History. Her love of reading has turned her mortgage payment into a book storage fee, which makes her the friend who you never want to ask you for help moving. Though originally from Seattle, she now lives in the metropolitan DC area with her ship-nerd husband, small son, and four opinionated cats. When she’s not reading or writing, she loves knitting, theater, nature walks, travel, history, and is a hopelessly devoted fan of Jane Austen. She loves to connect with her readers

Other Titles in the Series