TOUR COMPLETE His Cowboy Heart: Montana Men #6 by Jennifer Ryan

Tasty Virtual Book Tour

February 20th through March 3rd

Tasty Book Tours is organizing a Tasty Virtual Tour for HIS COWBOY HEART, book 6 in the Montana Men Contemporary Western Romantic Suspense Series by Jennifer Ryan, releasing with Avon on February 21, 2017.

The Tour will run from February 20 through March 3

Avon will be hosting a tour-wide giveaway for a Print Set of the Montana Men Series including: AT WOLF RANCH, WHEN IT’S RIGHT, HER LUCKY COWBOY, STONE COLD COWBOY and HER RENEGADE RANCHER (US Only)

If you have any questions about the tour, please contact Lisa at, as the author is not involved in the tour preparations.

Bound by honor and by love…

That’s a Montana Man

Ford Kendrick has often dreamed of the day that Jamie Keller would come home to Montana. After high school, she needed to leave—and he, duty-bound to rescue his family’s ranch, pushed her to go. The Army made Jamie a hero, but Ford still sees the gorgeous, loving woman who lit up his whole world.

Every day since she left, Jamie has longed for Ford. One glimpse confirms it: the sexy, dangerous-looking cowboy left a hole in her heart that nothing else can fill. Yet the battle scars she bears—inside and out—won’t let her trust anyone enough to get close.

Ford wants to bring Jamie back to the life they dreamed of building. But locked somewhere in her memories is a dark truth that threatens her safety. It’s a battle Ford won’t let her fight alone, not when he’s determined to keep her by his side, now and always… 

416 Pgs. |Heat: 3 | Series Info
Avon | Rel: Feb 21, 2017



Jennifer Ryan is the New York Times USA Today bestselling author of The Hunted, McBride, and Montana Men series. She writes suspenseful contemporary romances with outrageous plot twists, deeply emotional love stories, high stakes and higher drama. Her stories are filled with love, family, friendship, and the happily-ever-after we all hope to find. 

Jennifer lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband and three children. When she finally leaves those fictional worlds, you’ll find her in the garden, playing in the dirt and daydreaming about people who live only in her head, until she puts them on paper.