TOUR COMPLETED Rules for a Rogue: Romancing the Rules #1 by Christy Carlyle

Tasty Virtual Book Tour

October 31st through November 11th, 2016


Tasty Book Tours is organizing a Tasty Virtual Tour for RULES FOR A ROGUE, book one in the Romancing the Rules Historical Romance series by Christy Carlyle, releasing with Avon Impulse on November 1, 2016.

The Tour will run from October 31 through November 11, 2016

Avon will be hosting a tour-wide giveaway for Five (5) Copies of RULES FOR A ROGUE

If you have any questions, please contact Lisa at Tastybooktours@gmail.com, as the author is not involved in the tour preparations.


From the USA Today bestselling author of ONE DANGEROUS DESIRE comes a sparkling new series about a rogue who must learn how to follow the rules and a woman who wants to break all of them, perfect for fans of Maya Rodale and Lorraine Heath

Following the rules never brought anything but misery for Christopher “Kit” Ruthven. After rebelling against his controlling father and leaving the family’s Ruthven Rules etiquette book empire behind, Kit has been breaking every one imaginable for the past six years. He’s enjoyed London’s sensual pleasures and secured his reputation as a Rogue, but he’s failed to achieve success. When he inherits his father’s publishing business, Kit is forced back into the life he never wanted. Worse, he must face Ophelia Marsden, the woman he jilted but never forgot.

After losing her father and refusing a loveless marriage proposal, Ophelia has learned to rely on herself. To maintain the family home and support her younger brother, she tutors young girls in deportment and decorum. But her pupils would be scandalized if they knew their imminently proper teacher was also the author of a guidebook encouraging ladies to embrace their independence and overthrow outdated notions of etiquette like the Ruthven Rules.

As Kit rediscovers the life, and the woman, he left behind, Ophelia must choose between the practicalities she never truly believed in, or the love she’s never been able to extinguish.

Amazon | B & N | Google | iTunes | Kobo

384 Pgs. |Heat: 3| Series Info
Avon Impulse: Releasing Nov 1, 2016


Tour Schedule
 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | GoodReads

Fueled by Pacific Northwest coffee and inspired by multiple viewings of every British costume drama she can get her hands on, Christy Carlyle writes sensual historical romance set in the Victorian era. She loves heroes who struggle against all odds and heroines who are ahead of their time. A former teacher with a degree in history, she finds there’s nothing better than being able to combine her love of the past with a die-hard belief in happy endings.